2020-2021 VJMC BOARD OF DIRECTORS, OFFICERS AND COORDINATORS

How to get in touch with us…

Our organization would not exist without a staff of committed volunteers who are willing to make it all happen for the membership. The people below are working hard to make your club better on a continual basis. Your VJMC officers, directors, and coordinators actively listen to suggestions on how to make this club better, so don’t be shy about sharing your ideas with one of us.

Officers

VJMC President

President
Tom Kolenko
president@vjmc.org

VJMC Vice-President

Vice President
Peter Slatcoff
events@vjmc.org

VJMC treasurer

Treasurer
Bob Leonard
treasurer@vjmc.org

Randy Lyons

Secretary
Randy Lyons
secretary@vjmc.org

Board Members/Coordinators

VJMC senior advisor

Senior Advisor
Jim Townsend
jtownsend@vjmc.org

Legal Advisor
Pending
jherke@vjmc.org

VJMC Technical Advisor

Technical Advisor
Ellis Holman
eholman@vjmc.org

Floyd Finch

Field Rep Advisor
Floyd Finch
fr_coordinator@vjmc.org

VJMC Membership Advisor

Membership Advisor
Mark Bayer
mbayer1967@gmail.com

VJMC Magazine

Magazine Editor
Michael Fitterling
editor@vjmc.org

VJMC Classified Ads Coordinator

Classified Ads Coordinator
Gary Gadd
classifieds@vjmc.org

Bob Kelly

Communications
Bob Kelly
comm@vjmc.org

VJMC Local Events Coordinator

Local Events Coordinator
Tony Berry
eventkitrequest@vjmc.org

Webmaster, (Board Member)
webmaster@vjmc.org

Regalia Coordinator
regalia@vjmc.org