2016-2017 VJMC BOARD OF DIRECTORS, OFFICERS AND COORDINATORS

How to get in touch with us…

Our organization would not exist without a staff of committed volunteers who are willing to make it all happen for the membership. The people below are working hard to make your club better on a continual basis. Your VJMC officers, directors, and coordinators actively listen to suggestions on how to make this club better, so don’t be shy about sharing your ideas with one of us.

Officers

VJMC President

President
Tom Kolenko
president@vjmc.org

VJMC Vice-President

Vice President
Peter Slatcoff
events@vjmc.org

VJMC treasurer

Treasurer
Bob Leonard
treasurer@vjmc.org

Randy Lyons

Secretary
Randy Lyons
secretary@vjmc.org

Board Members/Coordinators

VJMC senior advisor

Senior Advisor
Jim Townsend
jtownsend@vjmc.org

VJMC Legal Advisor

Legal Advisor
John Herke
jherke@vjmc.org

VJMC Membership

Membership
Bill Granade
membership@vjmc.org

VJMC Technical Advisor

Technical Advisor
Ellis Holman
eholman@vjmc.org

Sean Carrigan

Field Representatives Coordinator
Sean Carrigan
fieldrepcord@gmail.com

Bryan Bentley

Advertising
Bryan Bentley
advertise@vjmc.org

VJMC Magazine

Magazine Editor
Michael Fitterling
editor@vjmc.org

VJMC Classified Ads Coordinator

Classified Ads Coordinator
Gary Gadd
classifieds@vjmc.org

Bob Kelly

Communications
Bob Kelly
comm@vjmc.org

Webmaster, (Board Member)
webmaster@vjmc.org

Regalia Coordinator
regalia@vjmc.org