Officers and Directors

 

Officers

 

President
Tom Kolenko

president@vjmc.org

Treasurer
Bob Leonard

treasurer@vjmc.org

 

Directors/
Coordinators

 

Technical Advisor
Ellis Holman

eholman@vjmc.org

California Coordinator
Jon Seidel

jonseidel19@gmail.com

Magazine Editor
Michael Fitterling

editor@vjmc.org

Communications
Bob Kelly

comm@vjmc.org

 

 

 

Vice-President
Jack Stein

vp@vjmc.org

Secretary
Randy Lyon

secretary@vjmc.org

 

 

 

Field Rep Coordinator
Floyd Finch

fr_coordinator@vjmc.org

Events Coordinator
Peter Slatcoff

events@vjmc.org

Advertising Coordinator
John Ruffner

vjmcads@gmail.com

Local Events Coordinator
Tony Berry

eventkitrequest@vjmc.org

Tom Kolenko